Cardamom is a member of the ginger family, native to India and is grown in most tropical countries. Cardamom has a strong and aromatic flavour. ( When ground - it is used as an ingredient of Garam Masala).
Not certified gluten-free (may contain gluten)... if you have any other
verifiable information regarding allergies relating to this item, please
let us know